Skip to Content

Police/Security

Dove, Gary

Title: Chief of Police, Emergency Planning Coordinator
Phone: 276-656-5494
Email: gdove@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105

Gravely, Reggie

Title: Police Sergeant
Phone: 276-656-5495
Email: rgravely@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105

Keaton, James

Title: Security Officer
Phone: 276-656-5494
Email: jkeaton@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105

Keen, Kenneth

Title: Security Officer
Phone: 276-656-5495
Email: kkeen@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105

Manautou, Orlando

Title: Security Officer
Phone: 276-732-2406
Email: omanautou@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105

Maxwell, Bill

Title: Security Officer
Phone: 276-656-5495
Office: West 105

Ratcliffe, Richard

Title: Police Officer
Phone: 276-656-5494
Office: West 105

White, David

Title: Police Officer
Phone: 276-656-5494
Email: wwhite@patrickhenry.edu
Office: West 105
Back to top