Rhonda Hodges
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110


Lillie Gibson
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111


Regina Warren
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Frith Hall, Room 119


Brenell Thomas
Workforce Programs Coordinator
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
Frith Hall, Room 106


Kathy Whittle-Davis
Coordinator, Workforce Transitional Grants
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
Frith Hall, Room 112


Tanya Sprinkle
Workforce Systems Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith Hall, Room 104


Lisa Parnell
Workforce Credential Support Specialist
lparnell@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 153


Jeff Kohler
Coordinator of Advanced Manufacturing Workforce Training
jkohler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0326



Staff

Dalton IDEA Center

Matthew Ratliff,
Coordinator of Community Development Programs
mratliff@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5479
Dalton IDEA Center

Amy Reed,
Marketing and Community Development Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
IDEA Center

Christopher Wagoner,
Fab Lab Coordinator
cwagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Dalton IDEA Center

Grants

Shannon Whitlow,
Career Services Coordinator
swhitlow@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Frith 118

Public Relations

Amanda Broome,
Public Relations Specialist
abroome@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5478
West 232

Randy Ferguson,
Marketing & Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall, Room 107



Faculty

Industrial Engineering Technology

Nicholas McCorquodale,
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
nmccorquodale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0279
MET 123



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2019 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved