Colin Ferguson, PhD.
Dean of STEM-HAP
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0349
Philpott, Room 122


Teresa Foley
Administrative Coordinator - STEM, Health and Applied Programs
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5460
Philpott, Room 122B


Staff

Health Sciences Office

Amber Shelton,
Departmental Assistant
ashelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0297
Philpott 123



Faculty

Administrative Justice

Ronnie Wray, Jr
Associate Professor of Administration of Justice
rwray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0291
Philpott 120

Automotive Technology

Robbie Wagner,
Faculty, Automotive & Auto Body Technology
rwagner@patrickhenry.edu
276-403-5712
MHS Vocational Bldg.

Biology

Matthew Dittler, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
mdittler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0357
West Hall, Room 214

Frances Moore, MS, COI
Associate Professor of Biology
fmoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0233
West Hall, Room 216

Business Management

Nancy Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor: Business
nphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0237
West Hall, Room 201

Business Technology

Julie Meador, B.A., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Administrative Support Technology & Legal Assisting
jmeador@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0234
West Hall, Room 316

CADD

Keith Newcomb,
Adjunct CADD Instructor
kwn262@email.vccs.edu
(276) 656-0265
Philpott, Room 128

Culinary

Robert Koester, Jr.
Culinary Instructor
rkoester@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0318
Philpott. Room 107

Early Childhood/Education Assisting

Kristin Dulaney,
Associate Professor of Education and Early Childhood
kdulaney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0217
Philpott, Room 104

Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

Melissa Hubbard,
Faculty, EMS
mhubbard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0436)
Philpott, Room 126-A

Ashley Dye, RN, MSN, NRP
EMS Program Director and Faculty
adye@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5473
Philpott Hall, Room 131

Industrial Engineering Technology

Daniel Edwards,
Instructor of Industrial Electronics Technology
dedwards@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0266
M.E.T Center, Room 117

Mark Morton,
Associate Instructor of Industrial Electronics Technology
mmorton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0279
Philpott, Room 103

Information Systems Technology

Tracy Fields,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
tfields@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0218
West Hall 231

Sandy Phillips,
Assistant Professor, Information Systems Technology
sphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0321
West Hall, Room 317

Mathematics

Jason Lachowicz, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
jlachowicz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0254
West Hall, Room 229

Motorsports Technology

Denver Smith,
Faculty, Motorsports Technology
dsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0464)
Motorsports

Talmage Thomas,
Instructor of Motorsports
tthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0463)
VA Motorsports Tech Ctr

Nursing/Health Sciences

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Coordinator of Health Sciences
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0248
Philpott, Room 123A

Bethany ONeil,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
boneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott 125

Julie Martin, PT, DPT
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0288
Philpott 133

Lucy Williams,
Physical Therapist Assistant Professor
lwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0241
Philpott 130

Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0331
Philpott, Room 127

Melanie Nelson, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 109

Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0293
Philpott, Room 124

Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113

Science

Jason Gibson,
Assistant professor of biology
jdgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0242
West 303

Mark Huntress, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
mhuntress@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0333
West Hall, Room 230

Jason Worley, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
jworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0236
West Hall, Room 217

Welding

Chad Hughes,
Welding Instructor
chughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0252
Philpott 138

Randy Smith,
Welding Instructor
rsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0269
Philpott Hall, Room 138



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2018 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved