Student Success Center

Beth Marshall,
Student Success Center
College Success Coach
bmarshall@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5492
LRC 212

Samantha Pruitt,
Student Success Center
Middle College Instructional Assistant
spruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
LRC 107

Christy Stocks, MS
Student Success Center
Director, Student Success Center
cstocks@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

Lisa Coffey,
Student Success Center
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 Ext:0408
LRC 107

Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
Student Success Center
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC 213

Lori Lowe-Bonds,
Student Success Center
College Success Coach and RVHI Programs Specialist
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

Christy Spencer,
Student Success Center
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

Seberina Tatum,
Student Success Center
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 112



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2019 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved