College Programs for High School Students

College Programs for High School Students
Annette Bolio,
MHC After 3: Bassett Community Center Site Director
abolio@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 (ext. 0415)
Walker 228c

College Programs for High School Students
Beth Marshall,
Educational Talent Search Advisor
emarshall@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

College Programs for High School Students
Demario Mattox,
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

College Programs for High School Students
Erica Penn,
MHC After 3: Magna Vista Site Director

276-638-8777 (ext. 5489)
Walker 228C

College Programs for High School Students
Samantha Pruitt,
Middle College & RVHI Office Specialist
spruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
West 202

College Programs for High School Students
Lindsey Rosenthal,
Career Coach - Patrick County
lrosenthal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0456
Patrick County Site

College Programs for High School Students
Sarah Short,
Assistant Coordinator for Educational Talent Search
sshort@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

College Programs for High School Students
Brian Stanley,
MHC After 3 Assistant Coordinator
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489,option1
Walker 228D

College Programs for High School Students
Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound, Talent Search & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

College Programs for High School Students
Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Assistant Coordinator
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

College Programs for High School Students
Christy Lester,
Career Coach
clester@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5469
Walker, Room 234

College Programs for High School Students
Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

College Programs for High School Students
Cherica Williams,
Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Philpott, Room 111

College Programs for High School Students
Rachael Wingfield,
Outreach Advising Specialist
rwingfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker 235A