Division Office

Cindy Gravely,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Foundation Financial Coordinator
cgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0249
Frith 144

Tiffani Underwood,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Director of Development / PHCC Foundation Executive Director
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0343
Frith 147

David Deal, AAS, BBA, MBA
Division Office
- Division of Technology
Dean of Technology
ddeal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0258
West Hall, Room 132

John (Jack) Hanbury, JD
Division Office
- Financial & Administrative Services
Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services / Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall, Room 158

Brian Henderson,
Division Office
- Athletics
Athletic Director
bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0313
Stone Hall, Room 106

Greg Hodges, PhD
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Vice President of Academic and Student Success Services
ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0315
Walker 202

Rhonda Hodges,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110

Terry Young,
Division Office
- Academic Success and College Transfer
Dean of Academic Success and College Transfer
tyoung@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0287
LRC 205A

Jordan Basile,
Division Office
- Athletics
Interim Head Baseball Coach
jbasile@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5462
Stone Hall, Room 110

Teresa Foley,
Division Office
- Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, Health, and Applied Programs
Administrative Coordinator - STEM, Health and Applied Programs
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5460
Philpott, Room 122B

Lillie Gibson,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111

Virginia Jones, PhD
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Dean of Student Success and Enrollment Services
vjones@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0309
Walker 236

Letitia Pulliam,
Division Office
- Institutional Advancement
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation & PHCCF Scholarship Administrator
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146

Betty Jo Ray,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

J.R. Smith,
Division Office
- Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director / Transportation Supervisor / Head Athletic Trainer / PED Professor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0423)
Stone Hall, Room 111 B

Regina Warren,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Frith Hall, Room 119

Sue-Ann Ehmann,
Division Office
- Financial & Administrative Services
Executive Assistant to VP of Financial & Administrative Services
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0206
West Hall, Room 157

Casey Hodges,
Division Office
- Athletics
Special Projects/Baseball Coach
chodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0422)
Stone Hall, Room 110

Gloria Johnson,
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 203

Kathy Price,
Division Office
- Academic Success and College Transfer
Administrative Coordinator
kprice@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0227
LRC, Room 205

Brenell Thomas,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Workforce Programs Coordinator
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
Frith Hall, Room 106

Kathy Whittle-Davis,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Coordinator, Workforce Transitional Grants
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
Frith Hall, Room 112

Robbie Campbell,
Division Office
- Athletics
Head Coach - Softball
rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
276-229-5022

Blake Carter,
Division Office
- Athletics
Head Coach, Golf
bcarter@patrickhenry.edu


Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Division Office
- Academic and Student Success Services
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203

Tanya Sprinkle,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Workforce Systems Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith Hall, Room 104

Lisa Parnell,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Workforce Credential Support Specialist
lparnell@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 153

Jeff Kohler,
Division Office
- Workforce, Economic and Community Development
Coordinator of Advanced Manufacturing Workforce Training
jkohler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0326



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2019 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved