Patrick Henry Community College - Official Site

Print Friendly Email This

PHCC Service Awards

Employee Service Awards

Pictured from left: Betty Sue Seay (15 years), Jason Lachowicz (10 years), Phyllis (Penny) Stultz (10 years), Mike Bryant (10 years), Lori Lowe (five years), Angela Wright (10 years), Debbie Shelton (10 years), Julie Meador (15 years), Stephanie Wagoner (15 years), Debbie Bryant (five years), Frank Tatum (15 years), Mark Nelson (15 years), Wayne Cardwell (20 years), Sharon Claggett (five years), Lillie Gibson (10 years), Travis Tisdale (20 years) and Brienna Hairston (five years).  Not pictured: Carolyn Isley (five years), Kay Pagans (10 years), Dorothy Griffin (20 years) and George Smith (15 years).