Science, Technology, Engineering, Math, Health, and Applied Programs

BACK

Teresa Foley,
Administrative Coordinator - STEM, Health and Applied Programs
tfoley@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5460
Philpott, Room 122B

 

Staff

Center for New Students

Colin Ferguson,
Dean of STEM-HAP
cferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0349
Walker, Room 236

 


Health Sciences Office

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Coordinator of Health Sciences
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0248
Philpott, Room 123A

 




Faculty

Administrative Justice

Ronnie Wray, Jr
Associate Professor of Administrative Justice
rwray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0291
Philpott 120

 


Agribusiness, Business Management, Horticuluture, Viticulture/Enology

John Ayers, Jr., MS
Faculty, Agribusiness, Business, Horticulture & Viticulture Technology
jayers@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0335
Philpott 115

 


Automotive Technology

Robbie Wagner,
Faculty, Automotive & Auto Body Technology
rwagner@patrickhenry.edu
276-403-5712
MHS Vocational Bldg.

 


Biology

Matthew Dittler, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
mdittler@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0357
West Hall, Room 214

 


Frances Moore, MS, COI
Associate Professor of Biology
fmoore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0233
West Hall, Room 216

 


Business Management

Nancy Phillips, Ph.D.
Professor: Business
nphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0237
West Hall, Room 201

 


Business Technology

Julie Meador, B.A., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Administrative Support Technology & Legal Assisting
jmeador@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0234
West Hall, Room 316

 


CADD

Keith Newcomb,
Adjunct CADD Instructor
kwn262@email.vccs.edu
(276) 656-0265
Philpott, Room 128

 


Culinary

Robert Koester, Jr.
Culinary Instructor
rkoester@ph.vccs.edu
276-656-0318
Philpott. Room 107

 


Early Childhood/Education Assisting

Kristin Dulaney,
Assistant Professor of Education and Early Childhood
kdulaney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0217
Philpott, Room 133

 


Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

Melissa Hubbard,
Faculty, EMS
mhubbard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0436)
Philpott, Room 126-A

 


Ashley Dye, RN, MSN, NRP
EMS Program Director and Faculty
adye@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5473
Philpott, Room 104

 


HVAC/Building Trades

Mike Bryant,
HVAC/Building Trades
mbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0351
Philpott, Room 111

 


Industrial Engineering Technology

Daniel Edwards,
Instructor of Industrial Electronics Technology
dedwards@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0266
Philpott, Room 103

 


Mark Morton,
Associate Instructor of Industrial Electronics Technology
mmorton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0279
Philpott, Room 103

 


Information Systems Technology

Tracy Fields,
Associate Professor of Information Systems Technology
tfields@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0218
West Hall 231

 


Sandy Phillips,
Assistant Professor, Information Systems Technology
sphillips@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0321
West Hall, Room 317

 


Mathematics

Jason Lachowicz, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
jlachowicz@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0254
West Hall, Room 229

 


Motorsports Technology

Denver Smith,
Faculty, Motorsports Technology
dsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0464)
Motorsports

 


Talmage Thomas,
Instructor of Motorsports
tthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0463)
VA Motorsports Tech Ctr

 


Nursing/Health Sciences

Julie Martin, PT, DPT
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0288
Philpott 109

 


Bethany ONeil,
Assistant Professor of Nursing
boneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott 125

 


Amber Shelton,
Departmental Assistant
ashelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0297
Philpott 123

 


Tammy Gammons,
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0331
Philpott, Room 127

 


Melanie Nelson, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 109

 


Debbie Shelton,
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0293
Philpott, Room 124

 


Linda Wallace,
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113

 


Science

Mark Huntress, PhD
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
mhuntress@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0333
West Hall, Room 230

 


Jason Worley, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
jworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0236
West Hall, Room 217

 


Welding

Chad Hughes,
Welding Instructor
chughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0252
Philpott 138

 


Randy Smith,
Welding Instructor
rsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0269
Philpott Hall, Room 138