Cindy Gravely
Foundation Financial Coordinator
cgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0249
Frith 144


Tiffani Underwood
Director of Development / PHCC Foundation Executive Director
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0343
Frith 147


Letitia Pulliam
Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement and PHCC Foundation & PHCCF Scholarship Administrator
lpulliam@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0250
Frith Hall, Room 146


Staff

College Programs for High School Students

Demario Mattox,
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

Student Success Center

Brandi Cannaday,
Middle College and RVHI programs Office Specialist
bcannaday@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0222
West 202

Lisa Coffey,
College Success Program Specialist and SSDL Liaison
lcoffey@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 Ext:0408
LRC 107

Jan Harrison, Ed. S.
College Success & Great Expectations Coach
jharrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5472
LRC 213

Seberina Tatum,
College Success Coach
statum@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5471
LRC, Room 112

Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Ophelia Griggs, EdD
Retention Coach/Academic Coach for Student Support Services
ogriggs@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0305
LRC, Room 109A

Jennifer Hollyfield,
Chief Transfer Officer, Transfer Counselor, Student Advisor
jhollyfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0306
LRC, Room 109B

Susan Plunk,
Office Manager, Student Support Services
splunk@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0296
LRC, Room 109



Faculty

Student Development

Patricia Worley,
disAbility Resources Advisor
pworley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5467
LRC, Room 110



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2018 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved