John (Jack) Hanbury, JD
Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services / Title IX Coordinator
jhanbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0205
West Hall, Room 158


Sue-Ann Ehmann
Executive Assistant to VP of Financial & Administrative Services
sehmann@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0206
West Hall, Room 157


Staff

Business Office

Sharon Claggett,
Budget Director and Business Manager
sclaggett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0272
West Hall, Room 156

Lori Conner,
Purchasing/Accounts Payable
lconner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0286
West Hall, Room 159

Torria Finney,
Inventory Specialist
tfinney@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0210
West Hall, Room 155

Adrianne Martin,
Local Funds/Student Financials
armartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0264
West Hall, Room 155

Cotina Pearson,
Grants Accountant
cpearson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0268
West Hall, Room 155

Facilities

Roberta Wright,
Facilities Director
rwright@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0239
West Hall, Room 159

Grants

Sarah-Beth Morrison,
Coordinator of Grant Development
sbmorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0322
Frith Hall, Room 149

Housekeeping

Katie Mathews,
Housekeeping
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0427
Housekeeping - West

Kathy Oswalt,
Housekeeping - Walker
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)


Rosie Parker,
Housekeeping - Motorsports and Dalton IDEA Center
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
IDEA Center/Motorsports

Tammie Cobbler,
Housekeeping - Frith
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-632-0066
West Hall

Barbie Stone,
Housekeeping - Philpott
housekeeping@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
Philpott

Donna Thompson,
Housekeeping - West Hall
housekeeping@ph.vccs.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0427)
West Hall, Room B117

Human Resources

Belinda Stockton,
Director of Human Resources
bstockton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0214
West Hall, Room 149

Stephanie Keith,
Payroll Specialist
skeith
276-656-0212
West Hall, Room 150

Terence Carter, PHR, SHRM-SCP, MESH
Human Resource Generalist
tcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0203
West Hall

Teddy Martin,
Benefits Specialist
tmartin@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0208
West 151

Maintenance

Donald Lucado,
Maintenance
dlucado@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Jay Eanes,
Maintenance Lead
jeanes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246 or 732-2801
Maintenance Building

Todd Owen,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Ron Shotwell,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0246
Maintenance Building

Brian Boyd,
HVAC Technician
bboyd@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0429)
Maintenance Buiilding

Rick Hopkins,
Maintenance
maintenance@patrickhenry.edu
276-732-0336
Maintenance Buiilding

Police Department

Gary Dove,
Chief of Police, Emergency Planning Coordinator
gdove@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West Hall, Room 105

Reggie Gravely,
Police Officer
rgravely@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5495
West Hall, Room 105

James Keaton,
Security
jkeaton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5494
West 105

Switchboard

Jasmine Coleman,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist

276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

Belinda Williams,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
bwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby

Carol Zimoski,
Switchboard Operator/Receptionist
czimoski@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0340
West Hall Lobby