Student Services

BACK

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Ashley Hughes,
Education Support Specialist
ahughes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0290
Philpott 137A

 


Admissions and Records

Jennifer Brown,
Student Entry Specialist
jbrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0301
Walker 240

 


College Programs for High School Students

Cherica Williams,
Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 


Rachael Wingfield,
Career Coach
rwingfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker 223

 


Financial Aid

Patricia Alderson,
EOC Financial Aid Specialist
palderson@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5491
Walker 203

 


Robbie Hendrix,
Financial Aid Assistant
rhendrix@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 244

 




Faculty

Culinary

Nancy McMillan,
Culinary Catering Manager
Catering@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0326
Philpott