Jordan Basile
Interim Head Baseball Coach
jbasile@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5462
Stone Hall, Room 110


Brian Henderson
Athletic Director / Head Womens Basketball Coach
bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0313
Stone Hall, Room 106


Casey Hodges
Special Projects/Baseball Coach
chodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0422)
Stone Hall, Room 110


Kenny Wade
Athletic Facilities & Transportation Specialist, Men Basketball Coach
KWade@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0441)
Stone Hall, Room 112


Robbie Campbell
Head Coach - Softball
rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
276-229-5022



Robert Weinerth
Head Coach Mens & Womens Golf
rweinerth@patrickhenry.edu
(912) 508-1455



Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

J.R. Smith,
Athletic Trainer/Head Cross Country Coach/Fitness Coordinator/PED Instructor
jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0200 ext (0423)
Stone Hall, Room 111 B