Greg Hodges, PhD
Vice President of Academic and Student Success Services
ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0315
Walker 202


Virginia Jones, PhD
Dean of Student Success and Enrollment Services
vjones@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0309
Walker 236


Betty Jo Ray
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202


Gloria Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 203


Joyce Divens
Advisor
jdivens-moore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
Walker 239


Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203


Staff

Center of Advising

Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator of Advising
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0311
Walker, Room 237

Megan Keffer,
Outreach Advising Specialist
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5481
Walker 235A

College Programs for High School Students

Annette Bolio,
Middle School Director: MHC After 3
abolio@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489 ext. 0524
Walker 228A

Erica Penn,
MHC After 3: Magna Vista Site Director

276-638-8777 (ext. 5489)
Walker 228C

Samantha Pruitt,
RVHI Office Specialist
spruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
LRC 107

Lindsey Rosenthal,
Career Coach - Patrick County
lrosenthal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0456
Patrick County Site

Sarah Short,
Assistant Coordinator for Educational Talent Search
sshort@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

Brian Stanley,
MHC After 3 Assistant Coordinator
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489,option1
Walker 228D

Megan Willis,
Upward Bound Math and Science Adviser
mwillis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0515
Walker 117

Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound, Talent Search & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Assistant Coordinator
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

Christy Lester,
Career Coach
clester@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5469
Walker, Room 234

Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment and Off Campus Sites
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Philpott 137A

Cherica Williams,
Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Philpott, Room 111

Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
ckeller@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker, Room 243

Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid, Veterans Coordinator
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 244

Institutional Research

Chris Wikstrom, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
cwikstrom@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0253
West Hall 225

Lisa Finley,
Research Analyst, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
lfinley@patrickhenry.edu
276.656.0230
West Hall, Room 228

Patrick County Site

Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

Sam Rorrer,
Patrick County Site Education Support Specialist
srorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

Lynne Howell,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Registrar / Coordinator of Admissions and Records
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0312
Walker, Room 240B

Student Success Center

Beth Marshall,
College Success Coach
bmarshall@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5492
LRC 212

Christy Stocks, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cstocks@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

Pam Holland,
Student Services Specialist
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0325
Walker 246

Lori Lowe-Bonds,
College Success Coach
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

Christy Spencer, MS
Instructor, Middle College
cspencer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0224
West Hall, Room 202

Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Patsy Anderson-Rusmisel,
Director of Student Support Services
PAnderson-Rusmisel@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0307
LRC 109C

Scott Guebert,
disAbility Resources Counselor; 504/ADA Coordinator
sguebert@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0257
LRC, Room 109



Faculty

English, Speech, Drama

Devin Pendleton,
Coordinator of Campus Life & Fine Arts | Patriot Players Artistic Director
dpendleton@patrickhenry.edu
(540) 597-0461
Walker 104

Industrial Engineering Technology

David Dillard,
Assistant Professor of General Engineering Technology
ddillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0284
Philpott Hall, Room 131

Marketing

Shelira Morrison,
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
smorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5464
West Hall, Room 238

Nursing/Health Sciences

Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0330
Philpott, Room 109B



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2018 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved