Academic and Student Success Services

BACK

Greg Hodges, PhD
Vice President of Academic and Student Success Services
ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0315
Walker 202

 

Betty Jo Ray,
Executive Assistant to the Academic Vice President
bray@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0314
Walker, Room 202

 

Gloria Johnson, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant for Adjunct Services Office
gjohnson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0346
Walker, Room 203

 

Chris Wikstrom,
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
cwikstrom@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0253
LRC 209

 

Joyce Divens,
Advisor
jdivens-moore@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5463
LRC, Room 212

 

Jean Wilson, MS ed.
Alliance for Excellence, Coordinator
JWilson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0219
Walker, Room 203

 

Staff

Admissions and Records

Meghan Eggleston, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Admissions and Accelerated Learning
meggleston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0285
Walker, Room 240B

 


Travis Tisdale,
Coordinator, Advising and Testing
ttisdale@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0311
Walker, Room 239

 


Center for New Students

Christina Niblett,
Academic Advising Liaison
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5481
Walker, Room 235A

 


College Programs for High School Students

Annette Bolio,
MHC After 3: Bassett Community Center Site Director
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 (ext. 0415)
Walker 228c

 


Beth Marshall,
Educational Talent Search Advisor
emarshall@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

 


Erica Penn,
MHC After 3: Magna Vista Site Director

276-638-8777 (ext. 5489)
Walker 228C

 


Brian Stanley,
MHC After 3 Middle School Director
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276.-638-8777 ext 0415
Walker 228c

 


Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

 


Patti Amos, MAEd
Family and Community Engagement Specialist for MHC After 3
pamos@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Walker 228

 


Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 


Megan Keffer,
Career Coach
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0338
PHCC Stuart Site

 


Lori Lowe-Bonds,
College Success Coach
llbonds@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5470
LRC 111

 


Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

 


Cherica Williams,
Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 


Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117

 


Financial Aid

Cynthia Keller,
Coordinator of Financial Aid
ckeller@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker, Room 243

 


Rosemary Bowers,
Admin & Support Spec III, Financial Aid, Veterans Coordinator
rbowers@patrickhenry.edu
855-874-6692
Walker 244

 


Patrick County Site

Angie Brown,
Patrick County Site Facilitator
abrown@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 


Sam Rorrer,
Education Support Specialist - Patrick County Site
srorrer@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778 or 276-656-0338 ext. 0454
Patrick County Site

 


Lynne Howell,
Media Specialist I, Patrick County Site
lhowell@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0453)
Patrick County Site

 


Twyla Neil,
Lab Assistant, Patrick County Site
tneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-694-8778
Patrick County Site

 


Registrar

Jessica Carter, BS, MA,Ed.S
Coordinator of Records/Registrar
jcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0312
Walker, Room 238

 


Student Success Center

Christy Yaple, MS
Director, Student Success Center
cyaple@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5490
LRC, Room 113

 


Pam Holland,
Student Services Specialist
pholland@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0325
Walker 246

 


Student Support Services (TRIO) Program

Patsy Anderson-Rusmisel,
Director of Student Support Services
PAnderson-Rusmisel@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0307
LRC 109C

 


Scott Guebert,
disAbility Resources Counselor; 504/ADA Coordinator
sguebert@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0257
LRC, Room 109

 




Faculty

English, Speech, Drama

Devin Pendleton,
Coordinator of Campus Life & Fine Arts | Patriot Players Artistic Director
dpendleton@patrickhenry.edu
(540) 597-0461
Walker 104

 


Industrial Engineering Technology

David Dillard,
Assistant Professor of General Engineering Technology
ddillard@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0284
Philpott Hall, Room 131

 


Marketing

Shelira Morrison,
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
smorrison@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5464
West Hall, Room 238

 


Nursing/Health Sciences

Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0330
Philpott, Room 109B

 


Science

Jason Gibson,
Assistant professor of biology
jdgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0242
West 303