Academic Success and College Transfer

BACK

Terry Young,
Dean of Academic Success and College Transfer
tyoung@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0287
LRC 205A

 

Kathy Price,
Administrative Coordinator
kprice@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0227
LRC, Room 205

 

Staff

Writing Center

Tammy Forbes, MALS
Writing Center and Tutor Coordinator/English Faculty
tforbes@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5496
LRC, Room 104A

 




Faculty

Accounting

Ronald Carter, Jr, CPA
Assistant Professor Accounting and Economics
rcarter@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0232
West 213

 


Art

Gerry Bannan,
Professor of Fine Arts
GBannan@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0336
Walker 141A

 


Developmental English

Michelle Zollars, MA
Associate Professor of Developmental English
mzollars@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0295
LRC, Room 214

 


Developmental Mathematics

April Wells,
Dev. Math Assessment Ctr (DMAC) Coordinator.; Adj. Math Faculty
awells@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0238
LRC 211/West B102

 


English, Speech, Drama

LaDonna Varner,
English Instructor and Dual Enrollment Liaison
lvarner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0304
Walker 130

 


Bronte Miller,
Associate Professor Communication & Dev Math
bmiller@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0339
LRC, Room 215

 


History/Political Science

Shawn McAvoy,
Assistant Professor of History & Religion
smcavoy@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0243
West Hall, Room 301

 


Mathematics

Kelly Proffitt, M.Ed., COI
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Volleyball Head Coach
kproffitt@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0345
West Hall, Room 116

 


Psychology/Human Services

Tai McMiller, MA, Lpc
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Human Services
tmcmiller@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0323
Walker 131

 


Ikechukwu Ugbomah-Otunuya,
Associate Instructor of Sociology
iugbomah@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0289
Walker 128

 


Spanish

Eric-Gene Shrewsbury, PhD
Professor of Spanish, QEP Director, Mindful Patriot Program Facilitator
eshrewsbury@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0245
Walker, Room 106