Workforce, Economic and Community Development

BACK

Rhonda Hodges,
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110

 

Lillie Gibson,
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111

 

Regina Warren,
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Frith Hall, Room 119

 

Brenell Thomas,
Workforce Programs Coordinator
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
Frith Hall, Room 106

 

Cory Werkheiser,
Career Services Coordinator
cwerkheiser@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Frith Hall, Room 118

 

Kathy Whittle-Davis,
Coordinator, Workforce Transitional Grants
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
Frith Hall, Room 112

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Sheneka Hairston,
EleVAte E&T Employment Assistance Professional
shairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5465
Frith 109

 


Chadrick Younger,
Career Coach
cyounger@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5475
Frith 109

 


Dalton IDEA Center

Tiffani Underwood,
Coordinator of Community Development Programs
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0343
Dalton IDEA Center

 


Amy Reed,
Marketing and Community Development Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 ext (0418)
Frith Hall, Room 153

 




Faculty

Administrative Office Support

Mary Robbins,
Workforce Systems Specialist
mrobbins@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0359
Frith 104