Workforce, Economic and Community Development

BACK

Rhonda Hodges,
Vice President, Workforce, Economic and Community Development
rhodges@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0256
Frith, Room 110

 

Lillie Gibson,
Executive Assistant, Workforce Economic & Community Development
lgibson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0204
Frith, Room 111

 

Regina Warren,
Career Services Support Specialist
rwarren@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0209
Frith Hall, Room 119

 

Brenell Thomas,
Workforce Programs Coordinator
bthomas@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0267
Frith Hall, Room 106

 

Kathy Whittle-Davis,
Coordinator, Workforce Transitional Grants
KWhittle-Davis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0348
Frith Hall, Room 112

 

Christina Niblett,
Career Services Coordinator
cniblett@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5483
Frith 118

 

Staff

Accelerated Career Pathway

Sheneka Hairston,
EleVAte E&T Employment Assistance Professional
shairston@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5465
Frith 113

 


Dalton IDEA Center

Tiffani Underwood,
Coordinator of Community Development Programs
tunderwood@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0343
Dalton IDEA Center

 


Amy Reed,
Marketing and Community Development Specialist
areed@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5461
IDEA Center

 


Christopher Wagoner,
Fab Lab Coordinator
cwagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5474
Dalton IDEA Center

 


Grants

Tanya Sprinkle,
Workforce Grants Specialist
tsprinkle@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0347
Frith 109

 


Shannon Whitlow,
Workforce Credential Specialist
swhitlow@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0342
Frith 118

 


Public Relations

Amanda Broome,
Public Relations Specialist
abroome@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5478
West 232

 


Public Relations Media

Randy Ferguson,
Marketing & Media Director
rferguson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0229
West Hall, Room 107