College Programs for High School Students

BACK

College Programs for High School Students
Annette Bolio,
MHC After 3: Bassett Community Center Site Director
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276-638-8777 (ext. 0415)
Walker 228c

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Cecil France,
MHC After 3 High School Director
cfrance@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0416
Walker 228b

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Beth Marshall,
Educational Talent Search Advisor
emarshall@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Demario Mattox,
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Erica Penn,
MHC After 3: Magna Vista Site Director

276-638-8777 (ext. 5489)
Walker 228C

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brian Stanley,
MHC After 3 Middle School Director
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276.-638-8777 ext 0415
Walker 228c

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Shanna Francisco-King,
Director, Upward Bound, Talent Search & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Patti Amos, MAEd
Family and Community Engagement Specialist for MHC After 3
pamos@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5484
Walker 228

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Lindsey Bryant,
Upward Bound Education Support Specialist III
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Megan Keffer,
Career Coach
MKeffer@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0338
PHCC Stuart Site

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Brenda Sigmon,
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Cherica Williams,
Career Coach
cwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5468
Walker, Room 237

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Rachael Wingfield,
Career Coach
rwingfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker 223

 

 

 

 

College Programs for High School Students
Courtney Haworth,
Upward Bound Math & Science Advisor
chaworth@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5485
Walker, Room 117