College Programs for High School Students

Annette Bolio,
College Programs for High School Students
Middle School Director: MHC After 3
abolio@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489 ext. 0524
Walker 228A

Demario Mattox,
College Programs for High School Students
Upward Bound Adviser
amattox@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker 117

Erica Penn,
College Programs for High School Students
MHC After 3: Magna Vista Site Director
276-638-8777 (ext. 5489)
Walker 228C

Samantha Pruitt,
College Programs for High School Students
RVHI Office Specialist
spruitt@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5486
LRC 107

Lindsey Rosenthal,
College Programs for High School Students
Career Coach - Patrick County
lrosenthal@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0456
Patrick County Site

Sarah Short,
College Programs for High School Students
Assistant Coordinator for Educational Talent Search
sshort@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5476
Walker 138

Brian Stanley,
College Programs for High School Students
MHC After 3 Assistant Coordinator
bstanley@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5489,option1
Walker 228D

Megan Willis,
College Programs for High School Students
Upward Bound Math and Science Adviser
mwillis@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0515
Walker 117

Shanna Francisco-King,
College Programs for High School Students
Director, Upward Bound, Talent Search & MHC After 3
SFrancisco-King@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5493
Walker, Room 129

Lindsey Bryant,
College Programs for High School Students
Upward Bound Assistant Coordinator
lbryant@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-5488
Walker, Room 117

Christy Lester,
College Programs for High School Students
Career Coach
clester@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-5469
Walker, Room 234

Brenda Sigmon,
College Programs for High School Students
Administrative Assistant for Upward Bound
bsigmon@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0334
Walker, Room 136

Rachael Wingfield,
College Programs for High School Students
Outreach Advising Specialist
rwingfield@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0302
Walker 235A



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2018 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved