Nursing/Health Sciences

Amy Webster, RN, MSN
Nursing/Health Sciences
Coordinator of Health Sciences
awebster@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0248
Philpott, Room 123A

Bethany ONeil,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Assistant Professor of Nursing
boneil@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0298
Philpott 125

Julie Martin, PT, DPT
Nursing/Health Sciences
PTA Associate Professor & Program Director
jmartin@patrickhenry.edu
(276) 656-0288
Philpott 133

Lucy Williams,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Physical Therapist Assistant Professor
lwilliams@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0241
Philpott 130

Tammy Gammons,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing Faculty
tgammons@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0331
Philpott, Room 127

Melanie Nelson, BSN, RN
Nursing/Health Sciences
Instructor of Nursing
mlnelson@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0294
Philpott, Room 109

Debbie Shelton,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing
DShelton@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0293
Philpott, Room 124

Stephanie Wagoner, RN,BSN
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing
swagoner@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0330
Philpott, Room 109B

Linda Wallace,
Nursing/Health Sciences
Nursing
lwallace@patrickhenry.edu
276-656-0231
Philpott, Room 113



Patrick Henry Community College | 645 Patriot Avenue Martinsville, Virginia 24112 | Phone: 276.638.8777
Statements & Policies
Copyright 2018 Patrick Henry Community College | All rights reserved